Skip to main content


Emily Abrams
Executive Director

Amanda Yvon LeBlanc
Program Director

Lorry Thomas
Deputy Director

Margaret Phillips
Communications Associate

Aimee Kingery
Volunteer Coordinator & Trauma Counselor

Melissa Doty 
Bilingual Family Advocate & Trauma Counselor

Samantha Cortez 
Bilingual Advocate & Trauma Counselor

Zoey Spears
Advocate & Trauma Counselor

Sandy Lopez
Bilingual Advocate & Trauma Counselor

Kristina Hillhouse
Registered Associate Clinical Social Worker #105253, Trauma Therapist
Supervised by Deborah Diaz, LCSW #19630

Sarah Schroeder
Youth Educator

Sonia Harris
Youth Educator

Taylor Simmons
Youth Educator

Dominique Jones
Intake and Assessment Specialist & Trauma Counselor