Skip to main content


Emily Abrams
Executive Director

Lorry Thomas
Deputy Director

Samantha Cortez 
Bilingual Trauma Therapist
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist #142181
Supervised by Deborah Diaz, LCSW #19630

Kristin Cohn
Trauma Therapist
Registered Associate Clinical Social Worker #104703
Supervised by Deborah Diaz, LCSW #19630

Rachel Smith
Advocate & Trauma Counselor

Erika Gonzales
Executive Assistant & Trauma Counselor

Brianna Smith
Volunteer Program Coordinator & Trauma Counselor

Adriana Najera
CAC Program Coordinator & Family Advocate, Trauma Counselor

Claire Alexoff
Advocate & Trauma Counselor 

Jessica Hollander-Teperow
Prevention Education Program Manager